Join over a thousand people

Our Global Prayer Network has Christians from all nations

howtojoin

English Platform 1

The Platform mainly comprises residents in  UK, GHANA and NIGERIA

UNITED KINGDOM – 23:55 – 00:30 GMT+1

GHANA – 22:55 – 23:30 GMT

NIGERIA – 23:55-00:30 GMT+1

English Platform 2

The Platform mainly comprises residents in  ZIMBABWE, SOUTH AFRICA, KENYA  and NORWAY

ZIMBABWE – 23:25- 23:55 CAT

SOUTH AFRICA – 23:25- 23:55 SAST

NORWAY – 23:25- 23:55  GMT+2

KENYA  – 00:25 -00:55 EAT

Portugese Platform

The Platform mainly comprises residents in ANGOLA, PORTUGAL  and MOZAMBIQUE. 

ANGOLA- 23:00 – 23:30 WAT

PORTUGAL- 23:00 – 23:30 GMT+1

MOZAMBIQUE – 00:00 – 00:30 CAT

Download Now